Indonesia, the long wait.

I work for an oil & gas service company who is making inroads into the CBM (Coal Bed Methane) industry in Indonesia, an exploding area of opportunity…sometimes literally!  But, Indonesia has put delay, after delay, after delay in front of our endevour and I am frustrated to the point of looking for an exit.  I have not found one yet, belies my effort.  I want this to work.  I will be making Jakarta my home and I really like the local people with whom I have had the honor of working with, many are now my friends.

It is lunch time….to be con’t….

~ by mycogdistort on July 11, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
